Partners

Lupa Consortium Partners

Unit of Animal Genomics
http://www.fmv.ulg.ac.be/genmol/Department/Molecular_Genetics/Molecular_Genetics.htm  Pr. Michel Georges
Dr. Anne-Sophie Lequarré, Project Co-ordinator (01 Jan 2008 – 30 Sept 2010)
Dr. Marilou Ramos Pamplona, Project Co-ordinator (01 Oct 2010 – present) : marilou.ramospamplona@ulg.ac.be

Department of Clinical Sciences, Small Animal Medicinehttp://www2.ulg.ac.be/fmv/patmedpa.htm

Pr. Cécile Clercx
Dr. Dominique Peeters
Dr. Anne-Christine Merveille

Department of Medical Biochemistry and Microbiology (IMBIM)

http://www.imbim.uu.se/forskning/research.html

Pr. Leif Andersson: leif.andersson@imbim.uu.se
Pr. Kerstin Lindblad-Toh: kersli@broad.mit.edu

Department of Medical Sciences

http://www.uu.se/en/Adresser/X43_31.html

Pr. Olle Kämpe: olle.kampe@medsci.uu.se

Department of Clinical Sciences

http://www.kv.slu.se/

Pr. Åke Hedhammar: Ake.Hedhammar@kirmed.slu.se
Pr. Jens Häggström
Ass Pr. Henrik von Euler
Dr. Katja Höglund

Department of Animal Breeding and Genetics

http://www.hgen.slu.se/?eng=1

Pr. Göran Andersson
Ass. Pr. Örjan Carlborg

http://research.med.helsinki.fi/molmed/Groups/Lohi/lohi_main.htm

Ass Pr. Hannes Lohi: hannes.lohi@helsinki.fi
Dr. Eija Seppala
Päivi Jokinen
Saija Ahonen

Division of Genetics and Bioinformatics
Pr. Merete Fredholm: mf@life.ku.dk
Dr. Helle Proschowsky
Dr. Jakob Lundgren Willesen

http://www.aht.org.uk/

Dr. Mike Starkey: mike.starkey@aht.org.uk
Dr. Cathryn Mellersh

http://www.veths.no/105/English/

Department of Basic sciences and Aquatic Medicine

Pr. Frode Lingaas: frode.lingaas@veths.no

Department of Veterinary Medicine of Companion animals

http://www.vet.uu.nl/viavet/viavet_english

Pr. Jan Rothuizen
Dr. Peter Leegwater: p.a.j.leegwater@uu.nl
Dr. Gerard Rutteman

http://www.umr6061.univ-rennes1.fr/english/equipes/recherche_equipe.php?domaine=&equipe=13&resp_equipe=

Dr. Catherine André: catherine.andre@univ-rennes1.fr
Dr Aline Primot

Marc Gillard
Dr. Marie-Dominique Galibert
Anaïs Grall

http://www.antagene.com/

Dr. Anne Thomas: anthomas@antagene.com
Jérôme Mary

http://www.vet-alfort.fr/

Ass. Pr. Laurent Tiret: lupa@vetal-alfort.fr
Dr. Vassiliki Gouni
Pr. Valérie Chetboul
Pr. Stéphane Blot
Dr. Marie Abitbol
Dr. Patrick Devauchelle

Department of Pathology and infectious Diseases
Dr. Brian Catchpole: bcatchpole@rvc.ac.uk
Dr. Anke Hendricks

Animal Science Department
Pr. Armand Sánchez: armand.sanchez@uab.cat
Dr. Olga Francino

http://www.liv.ac.uk/sath/index.htm

Dr. Joanna Dukes-Mc Ewan: j.dukes-mcewan@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Hannah Copeland

http://www.cng.fr/

Pr. Mark Lathrop
Dr. Ivo Gut
Dr. Diana Zelenika: zelenika@cng.fr